Medewerkers
hoofd maatschappelijk werker

Dominique Maes
dominique.maes@ocmwbredene.be

 
059/33 97 70

Leefloon +25 jarigen
Onthaaltehuizen

059/33 97 70

schuldbemiddeling/tewerkstelling

Veerle Depontieu
veerle.depontieu@ocmwbredene.be

059/33 97 70

Schuldbemiddeling

Joyce Decorte
059/ 33 97 70
Schuldbemiddeling/sociale kruidenier

Wendy Samson
Wendy.samson@ocmwbredene.be

059/33 97 70
Schuldbemiddeling Isabelle Decalf
isabelle.decalf@ocmwbredene.be
059/33 97 70
Schuldbemiddeling/serviceflats

Joyce Hubrouck
joyce.hubrouck@ocmwbredene.be

059/33 97 70

Schuldbemiddeling/sociale springplank Kim Castelein
kim.castelein@ocmwbredene.be
059/33 97 70
Schuldbemiddeling

Jelsine Vandendriessche
jelsine.vandendriessche@ocmwbredene.be

059/33 97 70
Tewerkstellingsprojecten
 
059/33 97 70
 LOI
Annelies Grunewald
 
059/ 33 97 70
leefloon 
Arne Wintein
  
059/ 33 97 70


CONTACT

OCMW BREDENE

FOTOGALERIJ

OCMW Bredene


bekijk alle foto's

INTRANET